Tiffany + Anthony // Elegant Beach Wedding

Tiffany & Anthony looked so stunning at their Long Branch beach wedding at McLoone’s Pier House in Pier Village!

 

 

“For my something old, I wore my grandmother’s original engagement ring. I think it’s from 1944. My something borrowed was a ring that belonged to my great grandmother that was given to my mom. I attached it to my bouquet. My something new and one of my something blues was a gifted pair of earrings from my matron on honor.”

 

 

After getting ready at the elegant Bungalow Hotel in Pier Village, Tiffany & Anthony headed over to their venue, McLoone’s Pier House.

 

 

Though Tiffany and Anthony are from Pennsylvania, they wanted to have beach wedding and decided to have a “semi-destination wedding” at the Jersey Shore. Anthony’s great aunt lived in nearby Asbury Park for over 40 years, adding extra sentiment to the location.

 

 

After their intimate ceremony, we headed to the beach to take advantage of the sunny April day!

 

 

The reception kicked off with a sweet mother-son dance and a sweet grandfather-granddaughter dance, which was later joined by Tiffany’s mom. ❤

 

 

DJ Joe Allen had the guests dancing the night away.

 

 

Congratulations Tiffany & Anthony! You two make a stunning married couple – wishing you many years of happiness together!

 

 

Thank you to everyone who made this day possible!

Photographer: Lin Pernille Photography
Floral Arrangements: Flowers by Jill (Jill Pocsik)
Bride’s Dress: Casablanca
Bride’s Shoes: Nina
Bride’s Shoe Grips: Heart Brakers by Heels Above
Maid Of Honor’s Dress: Adrianna Papell
Groom’s Suit: Jos A Bank
Groom’s Shoes: Messico Bohemios
DJ: Joe Allen
Hair & Makeup Artist: Tiano Hair and Beauty Salon (Denise Tiano Costello)
Wedding Cake: Chocolate Carousel
Caterer/Venue: McLoone’s Pier House

Leave a Reply

